The Rash Awards

The judges for our contests, The Rash Awards, have been selected. Silas House will judge Fiction, while Cathy Smith Bowers will judge Poetry.  Look for their biographical information under The Rash Awards.  We are honored to have them serve as judges!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: